baner image

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of members who are appointed on staggered five-year terms by the Mayor of Erie.

Redevelopment Authority of the City of Erie


Charles G. Scalise, Chairman - Term Expires 3/17/2026
Erin Carey, Vice-Chairman - Term Expires 3/17/2025
Kevin F. Nelson - Secretary - Term Expires 3/1/2024
Ethan Tabkin , Treasurer - Term Expires 8/13/2027
J.W. Alberstadt, Jr. - Asst Secretary/Treasurer - Term Expires 8/13/2023

Redevelopment Authority Board Meeting

Board members can be contacted through the:

Redevelopment Authority of the City of Erie

626 State Street, Room 107

Erie, PA 16501

(814) 870-1540

Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of every month.

Meetings are held in the Erie City Hall Council Chamber (626 State Street) at 3 p.m.

Next Meeting:

Study Session, Wednesday, March 29, 2023, at 3:00 PM The meeting will be held at Erie City Hall, Room 500. This meeting is open to the public; anyone wishing to attend must register prior to Tuesday, March 28, 2023, at 3:00 PM to have access to the meeting (no virtual option is available).