Erie Redevelopment Authority Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of members who are appointed on staggered five-year terms by the Mayor of Erie.

Thomas J. ('TJ') Sandell, Chairman
J.W. Alberstadt, Jr., Vice-Chairman
Gregory Dennis, Treasurer
Kathy Wyrosdick, Secretary
Rosmari Graham, Asst. Secretary/Treasurer

Board members can be contacted through the the Erie Redevelopment Authority, 626 State Street Room 107, Erie, PA 16501

2020 Board Meetings (at 4:00 pm):
February 10, April 13, June 8, August 10, September 14, October 12, December 14
Room 500, City Hall
626 State Street
Erie, PA 16501

To be placed on the agenda, please call 814-870-1540.